“SPANK YOU, BABY”–from Richstine’s THE STORY, on Pinterest:

Posted: January 1, 2014 in Take A Peek!, THE STORY: RichStine's "The Story" (also on Pinterest)
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

THE STORY:
Santa baby, you forgot I said we eat at three–promptly!
Been an awful bad boy, Santa baby–You’re gonna get a spankin’ to-night!

Santa baby, I told you to stop flirting with Sue (I knew!)
I’m waiting up for you, Santa baby–You’re gonna get a spankin’ to-night!

Think of all the fun I’ve missed!
Think of all the fellas that I haven’t kissed
It’s my turn now, gonna have some fun … Then you’ll know I’m really pissed!

Santa baby, I know about Louise and June–you’re doomed!
Hired a private dick–you Prick!

Santa baby, I’m so-gonna-spank-ya, to-night!

Merry Christmas Everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

